Billing Brook School

School organisation

 At Billing Brook School classes are organised into three departments. These include:


EYFS - Duckling Class - Riverbank

K1-K2 - Cygnets, Kingfishers, Frogs and Otters - Riverbank

             Hedgehog, Squirrel, Hare, Deer and Fox  - Meadow


KS3 - Red Kites, Robins, Woodpeckers, Owls and Kestrels - Forest

         Willow, Maple and Cedar - Woodland

KS4 - Everest, Mont Blanc, K2, Kilimanjaro - Mountain

           Aspen and Hazel - Woodland

Post 16 - 6th Form - Ocean

4 tutor groups (includes Oak class based in Woodland)


 Each department is managed by a member of the Senior Leadership team under the direction of the Headteacher.